Board Members

 

Eddie bybee


President
Eddie Bybee

bybeee@smithton.k12.mo.us



Vice President
Jason Brown

brownj@smithton.k12.mo.us



Kyle Asbury
Board Member
asburyk@smithton.k12.mo.us



John Frazee
Board Member
frazeej@smithton.k12.mo.us



Sara Moore

Board Member
moores@smithton.k12.mo.us



Greg Wehrman
Board Member
wehrmang@smithton.k12.mo.us



Becky Williams
Board Member
williamsb@smithton.k12.mo.us



Linda Barnes
Secretary to the Board
barnesl@smithton.k12.mo.us

Steve Nesler
Treasurer to the Board
neslers@smithton.k12.mo.us

 board
Team Picture: Eddie Bybee, Jason Brown, Becky Williams, Sara, Moore< Greg Wehrman, John Frazee, Kyle Asbury, Linda Barnes, Dr. Matt Teeter